The list of the states, whose citizens are not required to get visa support and provide invitation letters for obtaining single entry A1, A2, B1, B2, D1 and G1 visas, as well as single and double entry F1 visas

1.     The Commonwealth of Australia

2.     The Republic of Austria

3.     The United States of America

4.     The Kingdom of Belgium

5.     The United Arab Emirates

6.     The Republic of Bulgaria

7.     The Federal Republic of Brazil

8.      The Federal Republic of Germany

9.     The Hellenic Republic

10.    The Kingdom of Denmark

11.    New Zealand

12.    Japan

13.    The State of Israel

14.    The Jordan Hashemite Kingdom

15.    The Republic of Ireland

16.    The Republic of Iceland

17.    The Kingdom of Spain

18.    The Italian Republic

19.    Canada

20.    The State of Qatar

21.    The Republic of Cyprus

22.    The Republic of Korea

23.    The Republic of Latvia

24.    The Lithuanian Republic

25.    The Duchy of Lichtenstein

26.    The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

27.    Hungary

28.    The Malaysian Federation

29.    The Republic of Malta

30.    The Duchy of Monaco

31.    The Kingdom of Netherlands

32.    The Kingdom of Norway

33.    The Oman Sultanate

34.    The Republic of Poland

35.    The Portuguese Republic

36.    Romania

37.    The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

38.    The Republic of Singapore

39.    The Slovak Republic

40.    The Republic of Slovenia

41.    The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

42.    The Republic of Finland

43.    The French Republic

44.    The Republic of Croatia

45.    The Czech Republic

46.    The Swiss Confederation

47.    The Kingdom of Sweden

48.     The Republic of Estonia